Teachers and Staff

District Administrator

Mrs. Brandi Vastine

admin@skullvalleyschool.org

Administrative Assistant

Kirstie Anne Mueller

kirstie@skullvalleyschool.org

Classroom Teachers

Susan Stubbs (Special Education)

susan@skullvalleyschool.org

Talitha Oberlander (K-4)

talitha@skullvalleyschool.org

Thomas Staley (5-8)

thomas@skullvalleyschool.org

Kay Dean (Distant Learning & Teachers Aide)

Ksy@skullvalleyschool.org

Preschool

Gunilla Myers (Director & Instructor)

gunilla@skullvalleyschool.org

Brittany Smith (Preschool Aide)

brittany@skullvalleyschool.org

Food Service Director

Darlene Weatherly

darlene@skullvalleyschool.org

Transportation

Brittany Smith

brittany@skullvalleyschool.org

Kenney Denney

kenney@skullvalleyschool.org

Maintenance

Jim Combs

Groundskeeper

Rene Martinez